Kontaktpersoner og ledere SSK

Oversikt over trenere/ lagledere.

Trenere lagledere 2019    
G2013 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Rainer Hivand 916 05 992 rhivand@online.no
Trener      
       
J2012 Navn Telefon E-post
Lagleder Thomas Martinsen 473 17 454 thomas.martinsen@nexans.com
Trener Pia Slydahl   slydahl51@gmail.com
Trener Tina Nilsen   tinanilseen@gmail.com
       
G2012 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Jon Løkkebakken   jonlokkebakken@yahoo.no
Trener Michael Haug 90 20 70 99 michaelhaug83@yahoo.no
lagleder      
       
G2011 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Roger Dahl 95 22 99 51 rogerdekk@hotmail.com
Trener Rolf Aamodt 97 11 76 23 rolf_aamodt@hotmail.com
Lagleder Thomas Martinsen 473 17 454 thomas.martinsen@nexans.com
Trener Olav Aasen 90 84 10 59 olavaa69@outlook.com
       
J2011 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Gøran Eilertsen 99 00 82 72 eilert76@online.no
Trener Eirik Fauske 99 45 24 06 efauske@hotmail.com
Lagleder Monica Engen Karlsen   monicakarlsen88@hotmail.com
       
G2010 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener   Alexander Lislerud 46 83 53 54 alexanderlislerud@hotmail.com
Lagleder Rainer Hivand 916 05 992 rhivand@online.no
Trener        
       
G2009 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener   Jan Olav Rive   rivejano@gmail.com
Lagleder      
       
Jenter 2008-10 Navn Telefon E-post
Lagleder Hildegunn Sørbøen   hisoerb-72@hotmail.com
Trener Christian Bråthe 918 84 473 christian@brathe.com
       
       
G 2008 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Patrik Solberg  900 59 903 patrik.solberg@vitalbygg.no
Trener Odd Magnar Holmen 919 15 721 holmen.o@yahoo.com
Lagleder Simen Andersen 916 24 630 simen.andersen@gmail.com
Trener Jørn Iversen   jorn.inge.iversen@gmail.com
Trener Jørn Løkkeberg 416 44 471 jorn@jltrading.no
       
Jenter 2006/07 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Lene Segerblad 477 69 515 lene.segerblad@online.no
Trener Glenn Klausen 907 65 888 glenn-henrik.klausen@gjensidige.no
       
Gutter 05/06/07 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Øystein Larsen 916 56 404 ola@banenor.no
Trener Bjørn Inge Jensen 917 48 624 Bije@sarpsborg.com
Lagleder Åse Theslo 408 54 496 theslo80@hotmail.com
       
Gutter 2004 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Arvid Moen 416 37 980 arvidmoen13@gmail.com
Trener Jan Pettersen 959 95 531 bsmerk@hotmail.com
Lagleder Pål Ranum 922 96 059 gutter2004.skjebergsk@gmail.com
       
Gutter 2003 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Patrik Olsen 47 24 11 68 patrikolsen91@gmail.com
Trener Jørn Stenhus Bråthen 97 82 23 03 jorn2011@live.no
Lagleder Per Olausen 40 20 00 85 asolau@online.no
       
Jenter 15-18 Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Rune Haugan 950 83 723 tgfokus@gmail.com
Trener Peter Sund 920 48 430 peter@frisk.as
Trener Raymond Bergli 906 05 882 raymond.bergli@hotmail.com
       
JR lag Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Sebastian Fredriksen 994 80 745 sebastian.fredriksen@hotmail.com
Trener Emil Pettersen 950 72 959 epetters96@gmail.com
Lagleder Lars Ole Molteberg 977 61 369 lars.molteberg@jungheinrich.no
       
A-Lag Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Tommy Grønn 907 00 529 tommygro@online.no
Lagleder Frode Rotåshagen 411 06 963 frode.rotaashagen@gmail.com
Hjelpetrener Harald Thoreby 960 19 386 harald9065@hotmail.com
       
Damelag Navn Telefon E-post
Trener Roar Henriksen 992 62 091 roar_henriksen@hotmail.com
Trener Alf Myrseth 976 74 845 alfmyrseth@hotmail.com
       
Keepertrener Jørn Stenhus Bråthen 97 82 23 03 jorn2011@live.no
Trenerkoordinator Jørn Stenhus Bråthen 97 82 23 03 jorn2011@live.no
       
       
Olavs Menn Navn    
Lagleder Pål Lislerud   paal-olav.lislerud@sarpsborg.com
Trener Travis Cornwell   Travis.l.cornwell@gmail.com
Kasserer Øyvind Melby   eivind@wright.no
Leo RevisjonEidsberg Sparebank
Forsiden Kontaktpersoner